This post is very impressed me. It saves a lot of time .Thanks for this post.

Can't talk, computing...

In the recent past I was struggling to get my 1000+ bookmarks organized(folders and sub folders and subsubfolders and on..).

I tend to accumulate every little piece of interesting thing I find on the interweb.
I asked my social-contacts what should I do with too much bookmarks, how to deal with them, how to organized them.
Answers varied from “delete them!” to “You must be organized!” and even to “Bookmarks?”

Yeah, why bookmarks? All in all, I don’t feel like they helped me that much since the web become so full of contents.

And then I searched a little bit and found this page, that kind of pretty much answered my question about the need of bookmarks, and their purpose. They even mention Delicious, that I thought exinct!
I’m the one who tends to bookmark sites to “save” their content.

For time (even before asking my social-contacts) I…

View original post 244 more words

